Editor-in-Chief
ROGER C. SHOUSE
College of Education
Pennsylvania State University
USA
 

Executive Editor-in-Chief
LONGJUN ZHOU
School of Education Science
Jiangsu Second Normal University
China
 

Editorial Board Members
 
CHAIR
 

ALAN CHEUNG
Department of Educational Administration and Policy
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Contact

 
BOARD MEMBERS (Alphabetically)
 

PHILIP C. ABRAMI

Contact

Centre for the Study of Learning and Performance (CSLP)

Concordia University

Canada

JOHN LENON E. AGATEP

Contact

Education Management

President Ramon Magsaysay State University

Philippines

ARIANE BAYE

Contact

Department of Education and Training

University of Liege

Belgium

GEOFFREY D. BORMAN

Contact

Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

Arizona State University,

USA

XIAOQIAO CHENG

Contact

School of Education Science

Nanjing Normal University

China

BEVERLY IRBY

Contact

Educational Administration and Human Resource Development

Texas A&M University

USA

ICY LEE

Contact

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

TILAHUN ADAMU MENGISTIE

Contact

College of Education

University of Gondar

Ethiopia

CLEMENT NG

Contact

Centre for University and School Partnership

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

MARTA PELLEGRINI

Contact

Department of Education, Languages, Intercultures, Literatures and Psychology

University of Florence

Italy

SANDRO N.F. DE SERPA

Contact

Department of Sociology

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences

University of The Azores

CICS.UAc/CICS.NOVA.UAc & NICA-UAc

Portugal

FUHUI TONG

Contact

College of Education and Human Development

Educational Psychology

Texas A&M University

USA

GIULIANO VIVANET

Contact

Dipartmento di Pedagogia, Psicologia, Filosofia

University di Cagliari

Italy

ANNE WADE

Contact

Centre for the Study of Learning and Performance (CSLP)

Concordia University

Canada

JIJUN YAO

Contact

School of Education Science

Nanjing Normal University

China

 
 

Linguistic Editors
Sarah K. Newton (Chapel Hill, USA)
Stephen J. Stenger (Gainesville, USA)

Statistical Editors
Dennis S. Lee (Los Angeles, USA)

Editorial Office
Paul Barlow (Production Editor): paul.barlow@basehq.org
Shanshan (Cherry) Wu (Section Editor): cherry.wu@bonoi.org
Amie S. Cahill (Technician): amie.cahill@bonoi.org
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): staphenia.park@basehq.org
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): monica.silber@bonoi.org
Jean L. Worder (Assistant Editor): jean.worder@basehq.org
Hui (Sawa) Shi (Assistant Editor): sawa.shi@bono.org
Editorial Office: editorial-office@bonoi.org