Editor-in-Chief
Roger Shouse (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
 

Executive Editor-in-Chief
Longjun Zhou (Jiangsu Second Normal University, China)
 

Editorial Board Members
 
Sandro N.F. de Serpa (University of The Azores, CICS.UAc/CICS.NOVA.UAc & NICA-UAc, Portugal)
 
John Lenon E. Agatep (President Ramon Magsaysay State University, Philippines)
 

Linguistic Editors
Sarah K. Newton (Chapel Hill, USA)
Stephen J. Stenger (Gainesville, USA)

Statistical Editors
Dennis S. Lee (Los Angeles, USA)

Editorial Office
Paul Barlow (Production Editor): paul.barlow@basehq.org
Shanshan (Cherry) Wu (Section Editor): cherry.wu@bonoi.org
Amie S. Cahill (Technician): amie.cahill@bonoi.org
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): staphenia.park@basehq.org
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): monica.silber@bonoi.org
Jean L. Worder (Assistant Editor): jean.worder@basehq.org
Hui (Sawa) Shi (Assistant Editor): sawa.shi@bono.org
Editorial Office: editorial-office@bonoi.org