Alan C.K. Cheung
(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Email Address: [email protected]
Executive Editor-in-Chief
Jijun Yao
(Nanjing Normal University, China)
Email Address: [email protected]

Editorial Board
Steve Ross
(Johns Hopkins University, USA)
Robert E. Slavin (Johns Hopkins University, USA) Brief Intro.
MEMBERS (Alphabetically)
Philip C. Abrami
Ariane Baye
Roel J. Bosker
Xiaoqiao Cheng
Julián Cristia
Jonathan Haslam
Esther Ho
Nancy A. Madden
Clarence Ng
Marta Pellegrini
Longjun Zhou
(Concordia University, CanadaBrief Intro.
(University of Liège, BelgiumBrief Intro.
(University of Groningen, NetherlandsBrief Intro.
(Nanjing Normal University, ChinaBrief Intro.
(Inter-American Development Bank, USA) Brief Intro.
(University of York, UKBrief Intro.
(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong KongBrief Intro.
(The Success For All Foundation, USABrief Intro.
(Australian Catholic University, Australia) Brief Intro.
(University of Florence, ItalyBrief Intro.
(Jiangsu Second Normal University & Engineering Research Center of Digital Learning Support Technology Ministry of Education, ChinaBrief Intro.


Editorial Office
Paul Barlow (Production Editor, Linguistic Coordinator): [email protected]
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): [email protected]
Jean L. Worder (Administrative Assistant, Database Coordinator): [email protected]
Mengyuan Hua (Assistant Editor): [email protected]
Lei Kai (Assistant Editor): [email protected]
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): [email protected]
Amie S. Cahill (Technician II): [email protected]
Editorial Office: [email protected]
Executive Publisher