Editor-in-Chief

Ayman T. Bridgewater (Cardiff, UK)
Email Address: eic_si@bonoi.org

Executive Editor-in-Chief

Georgia Dorsey (New York, USA)

Managing Editors

John Lenon E. Agatep (Iba, Philippines)
Timothy L. Beckmann (Petersburg, USA)
Wendy S. Clarke (Kent, USA)
Víctor De Azevedo (São Paulo, Brazil)
Sandi Kay (Cape Town, South Africa)
Froilan D. Mobo (Subic, Philippines)
Dong Wang (Haikou, China)
Elke R. Schneider (Tübingen, Germany)
David M.T. Zhou (Fayetteville, USA)
 

In-House Editors

Niklas Akey (Seattle, USA)
Sergey P. Bashkirov (Moscow, Russia)
Giuseppe Biondi-Zoccai (Rome, Italy)
Anitha Chandrahausan (Kanchipuram, India)
José Javier Chichón (Barcelona, Spain)
Bogdan-Vasile V. Cioru?a (Baia Mare, Romania)
Elizabeth Erdman (Winston-Salem, USA)
Kenji Hamajima (Raleigh, USA)
Hao Huang (Boston, USA)
Iman A.F. Husain (Cyberjaya, Malaysia)
Tanseli Kanit (?zmir, Turkey)
Young Yee Kim (Seoul, South Korea)
George G. King (New York, USA)
Mark E. Kohl (Providence, USA)
Daniel A. Lee (Newark, USA)
Jing Li (Durham, USA)
Godfred A. Menezes (Chennai, India)
Hardik R. Mody (Orlando, USA)
Anand Prakash (Jeddah, Saudi Arabia)
Yanning Qian (Nanjing, China)
Jane Rosenberg (Cleveland, USA)
Sandro N.F. de Serpa (Ponta Delgada, Portugal)
Ajai Singh (Lucknow, India)
Raquel Soares (Porto, Portugal)
Takashi Sudo (Kyoto, Japan)
Dhruvitkumar Sutaria (Gainesville, USA)
Yi Tian (Haikou, China)
Rajeev Vats (Dodoma, Tanzania)
Hao Wang (Winston-Salem, USA)
Wei Wang (Foshan, China)
Xian Wang (Nanjing, China)
Yujie Wang (Baton Rouge, USA)
Thomas R. Wilson (Minneapolis, USA)
Bo Xie (Nanjing, China)
Zherong Xu (Hangzhou, China)
Amita Yadav (New Delhi, India)
Hiroyuki Yamamoto (Kyoto, Japan)
Longjun Zhou (Nanjing, China)
Göraan Zopper (Lexington, USA)

 

International Advisory Editors

Pankaj Kumar (Karimnagar, India)
Haibo Wu (Nanjing, China)
Yukihiro Yoshizumi (Tokyo, Japan)
 
Linguistic Editors
Christine M. Dixit (San Francisco, USA)
Claudia Irimia (Cambridge, UK)
Donald Kissinger (Winston-Salem, USA)
Sarah K. Newton (Chapel Hill, USA)
Mary A. Rerie (Columbus, USA)
Stephen J. Stenger (Gainesville, USA)

 

Statistical Editors

Dennis S. Lee (Los Angeles, USA)

 

Editorial Office

Paul Barlow (Production Editor): paul.barlow@basehq.org
Amie S. Cahill (Technician): amie.cahill@bonoi.org
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): staphenia.park@basehq.org
Hui (Sawa) Shi (Assistant Editor): sawa.shi@bono.org
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): monica.silber@bonoi.org
Jean L. Worder (Assistant Editor): jean.worder@basehq.org
Editorial Office: editorial-office@bonoi.org