Editor-in-Chief
Alan C.K. Cheung
(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Email Address: eif_bece@basehq.org
 
Executive Editor-in-Chief
Jijun Yao
(Nanjing Normal University, China)
Email Address: eif_bece@basehq.org
 

Editorial Board
CHAIR
Robert E. Slavin
(Johns Hopkins University, USA)
 
MEMBERS (Alphabetically)
 
Philip C. Abrami
Ariane Baye
Roel J. Bosker
Xiaoqiao Cheng
Julián Cristia
Jonathan Haslam
Esther Ho
Nancy A. Madden
Clarence Ng
Marta Pellegrini
Steve Ross
(Concordia University, CanadaBrief Intro.
(University of Liège, BelgiumBrief Intro.
(University of Groningen, NetherlandsBrief Intro.
(Nanjing Normal University, ChinaBrief Intro.
(Inter-American Development Bank, USA) Brief Intro.
(University of York, UKBrief Intro.
(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong KongBrief Intro.
(The Success For All Foundation, USABrief Intro.
(Australian Catholic University, Australia) Brief Intro.
(University of Florence, ItalyBrief Intro.
(Johns Hopkins University, USABrief Intro.

 


Linguistic Editors

Christine M. Dixit (San Francisco, USA)
Claudia Irimia (Cambridge, UK)
Donald Kissinger (Winston-Salem, USA)
Sarah K. Newton (Chapel Hill, USA)
Mary A. Rerie (Columbus, USA)
Stephen J. Stenger (Gainesville, USA)
 

Statistical Editors
Dennis S. Lee (Los Angeles, USA)
Roo Liu (Montreal, Canada)
 

Editorial Office
Paul Barlow (Production Editor): paul.barlow@basehq.org
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): monica.silber@bonoi.org
Jean L. Worder (Assistant Editor): jean.worder@basehq.org
Fangmei (Jane) Li (Assistant Editor): jane.li@bonoi.org
Yuxin (Lacri) Zhang (Assistant Editor): lacri.zhang@bonoi.org
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): staphenia.park@basehq.org
Amie S. Cahill (Technician): amie.cahill@bonoi.org
 
Editorial Office: editorial-office@bonoi.org
 
Executive Publisher