Editor-in-Chief
ROGER C. SHOUSE
College of Education
Pennsylvania State University
USA
 

Executive Editor-in-Chief
LONGJUN ZHOU
School of Education Science
Jiangsu Second Normal University
China
&
Engineering Research Center of Digital Learning Support Technology
Ministry of Education
China
 

Editorial Board Members
 
CHAIR
ALAN CHEUNG
Department of Educational Administration and Policy
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
 
BOARD MEMBERS (Alphabetically)
 
PHILIP C. ABRAMI
Centre for the Study of Learning and Performance (CSLP)
Concordia University
Canada
JOHN LENON E. AGATEP
Educational Management
President Ramon Magsaysay State University
Philippines
ARIANE BAYE
Department of Education and Training
University of Liège
Belgium
GEOFFREY D. BORMAN
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Arizona State University
USA
XIAOQIAO CHENG
School of Education Science
Nanjing Normal University
China
BEVERLY IRBY
Educational Administration and Human Resource Development
Texas A&M University
USA
ICY LEE
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
CLEMENT NG
Centre for University and School Partnership
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
MARTA PELLEGRINI
Department of Education, Languages, Intercultures, Literatures and Psychology
University of Florence
Italy
SANDRO N.F. DE SERPA
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social and Human Sciences
University of The Azores
CICS.UAc/CICS.NOVA.UAc & NICA-UAc
Portugal
FUHUI TONG
Educational Psychology
College of Education and Human Development
Texas A&M University
USA
GIULIANO VIVANET
Dipartmento di Pedagogia, Psicologia, Filosofia
University di Cagliari
Italy
ANNE WADE
Centre for the Study of Learning and Performance (CSLP)
Concordia University
Canada
JIJUN YAO
School of Education Science
Nanjing Normal University
China

Linguistic Editors
Sarah K. Newton (Chapel Hill, USA)
Stephen J. Stenger (Gainesville, USA)

Statistical Editors
Dennis S. Lee (Los Angeles, USA)

Editorial Office
Paul Barlow (Production Editor): paul.barlow@basehq.org
Shanshan (Cherry) Wu (Section Editor): cherry.wu@bonoi.org
Amie S. Cahill (Technician II): amie.cahill@bonoi.org
Staphenia D. Park (Publishing Administrative Coordinator, RAAD): staphenia.park@basehq.org
Monica R. Silber (Assistant Editor): monica.silber@bonoi.org
Jean L. Worder (Assistant Editor, Database Coordinator): jean.worder@basehq.org
Hui (Sawa) Shi (Assistant Editor): sawa.shi@bono.org
Editorial Office: editorial-office@bonoi.org